ANZAPS membership is open to any person with an interest in planning education.  There are no membership charges or fees and no formal membership application.  You join ANZAPS by joining the e-mail list server RePlan which is hosted by the University of Western Australia on behalf of the Association.

Sign up to RePlan

The current President of ANZAPS is:

Professor Robin Goodman,

Deputy Dean, Sustainability and Urban Planning

School of Global, Urban and Social Studies,

RMIT University

GPO Box 2476

Melbourne, 3001

T: +61 3 9925 2527